Events

University Place - Your Business - Market Smart

Tuesday

Nov 21, 2017 – 6:00 PM

More Info

Have a great product or service, but not sure how to connect with new customers? Attend this free workshop to learn: Customer demographics and spending habits Trends in your industry How you compare to your competition Resources to develop a marketing strategy The workshop will be led by representatives from the U.S. Small Business Administration Seattle District Office and Pierce County Library System. The Start Smart series aimed at helping businesses start and grow successfully. The following is a full list of dates, locations and topics for 2017:   Wednesday, January 24 – Gig Harbor | Your Business – Start Smart Thursday, February 2 – South Hill | Your Business – Start Smart Wednesday, March 15 – Lakewood | Your Business – Start Smart Tuesday, April 17 – University Place | Your Business – Start Smart Wednesday, May 24 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Finance Smart Wednesday, June 14 – Sumner | Your Business – Start Smart Tuesday, September 26 – Gig Harbor | Your Business – Sell Online Smart Thursday, October 5 – South Hill | Your Home Based Business – Start Smart Tuesday, November 21 – University Place | Your Business – Market Smart Tuesday, December 5 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Start Smart  

Bring These Top Artists To Your City

Demand it! ®

and Never Miss a Show Again!

Powered by Eventful, a CBS Local Digital Media Business

More From Seattle Country Music Radio, News, Artists, Gossip - 94.1 KMPS

STREAM KMPS HD2
Apply!
VOTE NOW!

Listen Live